I Must Like Failure

It is as if I enjoy hating myself or getting sub par grades. I keep distracting myself, this is due in 2 hours, and I’m nowhere near done. What is wrong with me?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

annoyed buffy

Also, I kind of…ate my dad’s cake. It was a Valentine’s Day present from my maternal grandma. I didn’t touch it before he got home and I didn’t touch it when he was home, but he left the country again after less than 48 hours at home…Then I ate it all. My mom is disgusted by me. She gave me this look like “What is your problem?! Do you not care about other people?” She was going to freeze it for him for when he comes back in over a month. Hahahaha, in 2014 I’ve seen him a little more than 72 hours; theoretically we live in the same house. I feel guilty, but…but… I pay attention to Mom and I’m actually here. Okay…yeah, selfish bitch I know… My stomach hurts from too much food; I bought a cake and a bunch of chocolate to try to keep myself awake and working. Instead I feel sick. I’d purge, but that would infuriate my mom and she has magical purge detecting powers. I hate myself. I hate myself. I hate myself. I hate myself. I hate myself. I hate myself. I hate myself. *sigh* Now having minor suicidal thoughts, meaning the type I’m 99.999% sure I won’t act on…

UGH, I really don’t want to go get coffee tomorrow! I want to come home after school, curl up in bed, and forget for a while. I have an awful habit of cancelling plans, even with family and close friends. So, someone I don’t care about on a personal level yet…They’re screwed… I see potential in this guy, but at the same time, I’m thinking “WHO ARE YOU KIDDING YOU CRAZY BITCH?”

no friends

Leave a Reply

