Grandparents and Guardianship

The best part of my day was working 1:1 with the kids. It sucked otherwise.

My grandma is in the hospital for heart problems.

My mom is worried about me and threatened to take me to court to get guardianship. For now, that is an empty threat because I’m not sick enough. She basically called me weak and mentioned that my uncle agreed with her that I am selfish. They’re right, but nonetheless it hurts.

My boss said I officially start my new job on the 28th. I still think I don’t want it. I don’t want to teach, I don’t want the extra responsibility, and I don’t want to be stuck with the same 3 kids forever.

Heather asked Ginny to hang out this weekend, in front of me. I left the room.

My dad is home, which means my parents are arguing.

Leave a Reply

