Never Too Late

today-is-never-too-late-to-be-brand-new

I look at this two ways:

  1. Each day is a new day and you can start over with a clean slate.
  2. No matter what already happened today, you can still start over from this moment forward. After all, a day is 24 hours. You can restart your 24 hour stop watch at any point. I like this thought process because often when I mess up, I give up. For example, if I eat something I wasn’t planning to eat, I say, “screw it!” and binge.
2 thoughts on “Never Too Late

Leave a Reply

